Distributors & dealers

On the below stated map all the Rusty Pistons brand sellers are marked. When you click on a bubble you will see further info about a seller, including the contact information.

We are looking for distributors

Czech republic

Distributor

City

E-mail

Website

Bikers Crown Chlumec nad Cidlinou bikerscrown@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Bikers Crown Chlumec nad Cidlinou chlumec@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Brno brno@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Praha Ořech praha@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Praha 4 - Braník branik@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Liberec liberec@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Písek pisek@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Plzeň plzen@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Most most@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Ostrava ostrava@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
Bikers Crown Jihlava jihlava@bikerscrown.cz www.bikerscrown.com
TMT Moto Tachov tmtomoto@seznam.cz www.tmtmoto.cz
Lucky Hazzard Praha 2 info@hazzard.cz www.hazzard.cz

 

Netherlands

Dealer

City

E-mail

Website

Rodder Clothes   info@rodderclothes.nl www.rodderclothes.nl
Rockabillyshop Wergea  info@rockabillystyle.nl www.rockabillystyle.nl

 

Belgium

Dealers

City

Telephone

Website

Cars Clothes Collectables VZW Deurne +32 485 96 22 81 facebook
Bikerstore De Schipper 3920 Lommel   www.deschipper-bikerstore.be
Sandy's 2900 Schoten   www.sandysshop.be
OP Racing 5032 Mazy   www.opracing.com
Dusty Stock 4681 Hermalle sous Argentau   www.dustystock.kingeshop.com
Misspoppywear Poststraat 36, 8560 Gullegem   www.misspoppywear.be

 

Italy

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

0586 Garage s.r.l. Castiglioncello 0586garageshop@libero.it www.rustypistons.it
HW Moto Taranto info@hwmoto.com www.hwmoto.com
Moto Riders Trento info@motoriders.it www.motoriders.it
KUSTOM - DRIVER di Gibbin Sabrina via Retinella 1391 45017 Loreo    
Mr. PMA TATTOO via Al Castello n. 5 22030 Castelmarte    
MIST s.n.c. di Franzoni Michele e C. via San Bernardo 7 26100 Cremona    
HARLEYMANIA GARAGE s.n.c. via C. Colombo 100 13855 Valdengo    
MOTORI FIERI SRL via Stazione 1 21025 Comerio    
SMANETTINO di Frasson Marco Strada San Mauro 180 10156 Torino    
CUSTOM TORINO s.n.c. via Cuorgné 9 10156 Torino    
OLD TIMES s.a.s. di Alessia Murazzi via Daniele Crespi 1 bis 21052 Busto Arsizio    
ANTONIO PERRONE via Mazzini 206 74121 Taranto    
WILD WHEELS s.a.s. Corso Europa 306 16132 Genova    
Dapper srls via Giacomo Matteoti 18, 00044 Frascati mliciani@alice.it  
WEST COAST LIGURIA SNC di Luciano Strati e Francesco Viola via Aurelia Ponente 224 18018 Arma di Taggia    
ROUTE 66 MOTORCYCLE STORE MILANO di Luigi Senfet via Confalonieri 1 20855 Muggiò    
Garage 75 di Nanni Nando via San Luca 21, 00060 Capena garage75@email.it  www.garage75.it
B.M.Service di Borriello Davide via Ala di Stura 51/a, 10148 Torino bmservicetorino@gmail.com  
Style DSD di Barotti Stefania Piazza Beata Beatrice 8, 35042 Este stylesd@gmail.com  
Special Parts s.r.l. via Raffineria 43, 95129 Catania info@specialparts.biz www.specialparts.biz
081 Garage Red Bridges Motors Srl Viale delle Quesce 7, 81100 Caserta info@081garage.com  
Thirteen garage di Denis Pagani via Portella Ginestra 3, 40033 Casalecchio di Reno denispagani@hotmail.com  
Boss 69 s.n.c. di Carucci Pc. via Roma 296, 72015 Fasano info@boss69.it  
Garage 65 s.r.l. via Zanardelli 190, 55049 Viareggio marco.cinquini@garage65.it  
Jolly Joker Machine snc via aurelia Nord 27, 58100 Braccagni info@0564motors.com  

 

Switzerland

Distributor

City

E-mail

Website

GoodDrive AG Gretzenbach info@gooddrive.ch www.gooddrive.ch

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

BOBERS.ink shop
Zizers   www.bobers.ch
3W Motorsport Neftenbach / Winterthur info@3w-motosport.ch www.3w-motosport.ch
Piston-Art.com & Starheels.ch 4663 Aarburg info@piston-art.ch www.piston-art.com
Triumph Alpnach GmbH 6055 Alpnach Dorf welcome@triumphalpnach.ch www.triumphalpnach.ch
Vernaz Racing SA 1305 Penthalaz info@vernaz-racing.ch www.vernaz-racing.ch
Spätig Motorsports 4943 Oeschenbach info@motospaetig.ch www.motospaetig.ch

 

Poland

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Metal Route Zaborów  shop@metalroute.pl www.metalroute.plwww.metalroute.pl
Redhead 35-216 Rzeszow  redhead11@wp.pl www.redheadbikes.com

 

Portugal

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

ADV Spirit  Costa da Caparica  advspirit.pt@gmail.com  http://www.advspirit.pt/
Jimmy Store Rua de Camões, nº 823. 4000-149, Porto  maciel.jorge.santos@gmail.com  http://jimmystore.pt/

 

Spain

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Rods ´N´ Roll 04008 Almeria   www.rodsnroll.com
Gorliz Biker Gorliz Vizcaya info@gorlizbiker.es www.gorlizbiker.es

 

Germany

Distributor

City

E-mail

Website

BikerFashion4You Brandis kontakt@rusty-pistons-germany.de http://rusty-pistons-germany.de

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Vintage style Bodensee 88131 Lindau natascha@vintage-style-bodensee.de http://wartung.vintage-style-bodensee.de/
DOTTY Nancy Lehradt, Am Markt 7, 16356 Werneuchen mail@dotty.store http://www.dotty.store
Reginas Motorradboutique Stuttgarter Straße 68 70736 Fellbach info@motorradboutique.de http://www.motorradboutique.de
PcP-Bikes, Michael Drumm Hauptstraße 12, 67126 Hochdorf-Ass mail@pcp-bikes.de http://www.pcp-bikes.de
Mags Storehouse, Gerold Schlaich Vostadtstraße 42, 72351 Geislingen info@mags-storehouse.de http://www.mags-storehouse.de
Motorrad Haus Singen Georg-Fischer Straße 32, 78224 Singen info@motorradhaus-singen.de motorradhaus-singen.de
Motorradbekleidung Seiboth Werner-Heisenberg Straße 9, 76829 Landau info@seiboth-mb.de www.seiboth-mb.de
Bikes by Outlaw Racing Schloßgartnerstraße 5, 86695 Nordendorf u info@outlaw-racing.de http://outlaw-racing.de
The Rock Shop Heidelberg info@therockshop.de www.therockshop.de

 

Slovakia

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Support New Rock Garáž Bratislava newrock@newrock.sk http://www.newrock.sk

 

Austria

Distributor

City

E-mail

Website

LOITZ KG Lauterach info@loitz.at www.loitz.at
www.helmexpress.com

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Bike Expert Wr. Neustadt office@bike-expoert.at http://www.bike-expert.at
Auto-Dohr c.u.b. Wolfsberg zweirad@dohr.at www.dohr.at
Ginzinger GmbH Villach info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Kundl info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Innsbruck info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Traun info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Pölten info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Ried im Innkresi info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Salzburg info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
Ginzinger GmbH Birkfeld info@ginzinger.at www.ginzinger.at
GERT MOTORS Motorrad-Handel-Rep. Wien info@gertmotors.at www.gertmotors.at
Geßlbauer GmbH Birkfeld office@gesslbauer.at www.gesslbauer.at
Kropfitsch GmbH Klagenfurt office@kropfitsch.at www.kropfitsch.at
Motorrad-Klinik Gralla office@motorradklinik.at www.motorradklinik.at
Motor-Bike Handels Poysdorf office@motor-bike.at www.motor-bike.at

 

United Kingdom

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Rusty Pistons UK Reigate, Surrey rustypistonsuk@hotmail.com  

 

Romania

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Custom Cars International Balotesti-ILFOV  andrei@customcars.ro http://www.custom-style.ro

 

Taiwan

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Willger International Trade Co.,Ltd. Puxin Town, Changhua  willger@willger.com.tw http://www.willger.com.tw

 

Costa Rica

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Aramis Garage cc 10901 Santa Ana, San Jose  aramis73garage@gmail.com  

 

France

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Classic Ride Chabreloche contact@classicride.fr www.classicride.fr
Okness garage & shop Launaguet oknessgarage.info@gmail.com https://fr-fr.facebook.com/pg/OknessGarage/
Legend Avenue Thise contact@legendavenue.fr http://www.legendavenue.fr/

 

 Denmark

Distributor

City

E-mail

Website

AM Motor Hjørring contact@ammotor.dk www.ammotor.dk

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

Motohaus Hjørring ordre@motohaus.dk www.motohaus.dk
My 50’s Closet Jægerspris  0045 22 18 68 26 https://www.facebook.com/My50sclosetdk/
Harrys Motorservice Randers  harrymotor@post.tele.dk www.harrysmotorservice.dk

 

Norway

Dealers

City

E-mail

Website

MC Klær Bergen Nesttun mcklerbergen@gmail.com www.mcklærbergen.no
Bikershop Trondheim  post@biker-shop.no www.biker-shop.no

Bookmaker review site http://wbetting.co.uk/ for William Hill